Janna (ID: 85245)

Ukraine bikini bride  Janna 58 y.o. from Poltava, ID 85245
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:58
  • Date of birth:November 3, 1964
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight:165 lb (75 kg)
  • Hair color:peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (girl-1994)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:technician
  • Occupation:Chef
  • Education:secondary-technical
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:58 - 78 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to spend my free time in different way. I like sports, cooking, traveling, painting, reading, music and yachting.

About me:

I am a cheerful, with a sense of humour, creative, caring woman. I like sea. I am a passionate, loyal woman with a big heart full of love to give to my one and only. My family is always on the first place for me. If you are from USA and like my profile I want you to know I have USA visa till 23.03.2019, because of my work. I will tell you if you write me letter, dear stranger.

Looking For Men Type:

I seek a serious relationship leading to marriage with my best friend, my soul mate, my true love and my lover all in one man. I am looking for a creative, kind, with charisma man, who likes family coziness, traveling, with a sense of humor, cheerful, communicative who would like to share his life with me.


What is your favorite song?


What is your favorite music style?

classical, rock

What is your favorite book?

Chehov, Goncharov, Averchenko - classical literature

What are your favorite flowers?

field flowers

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

a lot

What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

the classics

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

white, orange, violet

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

white, orange

What style of clothes do your prefer?

sports, classical

What do you like to do in your spare time?

reading, traveling, painting, cooking

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

lawyer, surgeon

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

in traveling

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

to find a loved man

What is your the most happy memory?

rest abroad

Which places have you been?

Palmas, Mauritius

What countries would you like to visit?

travel all around the world

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

Eastern, Indian, Chinese cuisine

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

any from Hollywood stars

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

at the sea, reading

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

do not hurry

What are five things you always take with you?

plane-table, glasses, purse, napkins, shoes

What or who influenced your life the most?


What is your favorite citation or aphorism?


What is your life motto?

I do not have

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

a lot

What is your favorite dish to cook?

meat in French

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?

not very

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

it does not matter

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 73506 Katya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 83999 Tat'yana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 43320 Natal'ya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 84686 Oksana Poltava (Ukraine)