Ol'ga (ID: 76604)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 42 y.o. from Poltava, ID 76604
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:42
  • Date of birth:May 02, 1978
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2008)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Logistical Manager
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:42 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

For me my biggest interest right now is my son. I am a devoted mother and have not so manny time for hobbies. But when I have time I enjoy being in the nature, running, fitness, swimmings, picnics, music, movies, cooking. I dream to travel and see beautiful places of our world.

About me:

I am kind, easy-going and tender woman with a loving and faithful heart. I have a good sense of humor and always find positive things in any situation. I am smart and witty so you will never get bored with me.

Looking For Men Type:

A man who is able to take care of his family, loyal, responsible, serious. The one who will be able to accept my son and treat him like his own. A man who will give me enough attention and wants to spend enough time with his wife)

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

pop, rock

What are your favorite flowers?

rose, orchid, lily

What is your favorite season?

spring

What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedies, romance, fantasy

What sport do you do?

badminton

Do you like roses?

yes

What do you like to do in your spare time?

play with my son

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

a teacher

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

to be a proud wife and mother

Do you like cooking?

yes

Random girls

  • 77582 Svetlana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 92847 Oksana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 58954 Oksana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 76091 Viktoriya Poltava (Ukraine)