City-Meeting.com
City-Meeting.com

Ekaterina  96634

Ukraine bride  Ekaterina 48 y.o. from Poltava, ID 96634
  • Age: 48
  • Date of birth: April 17, 1973
  • Zodiac:  Aries
  • Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: brunette
  • Eyes color: brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: single
  • Children: 1 (girl-1995)
  • Smoke: no
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Psychology / pedagogy specialist
  • Occupation: Lecturer at the academy
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages: No

Hobbies and interests:

I really love my profession. I enjoy teaching and I devote a lot of time to work. I am interested in science, especially in the field of psychology. I like reading, watching good movies. I like traveling and I would like to travel more around the world with my future man.

About me:

I consider myself a rather purposeful and wise woman. I have parents, sisters and a daughter. I love them very much. By nature I am a kind and sympathetic person. I will always come to the rescue in difficult times. I would like to find my beloved man, pursue my career, learn English and leave Ukraine.

Seeks Partner:

45 - 60 years old

Looking For Men Type:

For me in a man it is important culture, education, a sense of humor, generosity and care, kindness to the world around us.

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses, tulips, daisies, peonies.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What is your favorite colour?

I like green, red, black colours.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

They are different, it depends on my mood.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer comfortable clothes.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to watch science-fiction movies.

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.