Oksana  77140

Ukraine bride  Oksana 54 y.o. from Poltava, ID 77140
  • Age: 54
  • Date of birth: November 4, 1968
  • Zodiac:  Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight: 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color: blonde
  • Eyes color: aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: divorced
  • Children: 1 (girl-1990)
  • Smoke: no
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Musician
  • Occupation: Hairdresser-stylist
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages: No

Hobbies and interests:

I like cooking, sports, traveling (I have been to Italy and Turkey), animals (I have two dogs), nature and flowers. I also enjoy cultural activities like going out for concerts, to the cinema or theater.

About me:

I am energetic, loyal, righteous, funny, easy going and very sociable. I've got well-developed sense of taste and style. My imagination helps me to perceive the world. I'm open-minded, love to do things I never done before (not too extreme though). For my long-term relation I could be charming and friendly, romantic, affectionate, reliable and sincere.

Seeks Partner:

54 - 65 years old

Looking For Men Type:

I am not judging people from the first site and I am not looking for a prince on the white horse anymore. I just want to have near me a man with kind and gentle soul who will make me fee like I am the only one woman for him in this world by showing his love and tender.If we feel that our hearts beet together we'll do anything that we dream about. I do appreciate open and warm relations.


What is your favorite music style?

jaz, country, dancing-music and classic rock

What are your favorite flowers?

red and white roses

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

Leon, Hachi: A Dog's Tale, The Pursuit of Happiness, Pride & Prejudice

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

reading, watching films, creating culinary masterpieces) and devoting time to my appearance (cosmetic procedures)

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

an actress

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

to be happily married

Do you like cooking?