Nadejda (ID: 90165)

More photos available for registered users for FREE.

Log in or Create account for FREE!

Quick men registration:

  • First name:
  • E-mail:
  • Password:
  • Date of your birth:
  • Country:
  • By registering, you agree with Terms
Advanced registration
  • Age:65
  • Date of birth:May 12, 1957
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:147 lb (67 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (boy-1985, boy-1986)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:driver
  • Occupation:pensioner
  • Education:secondary
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:65 - 68 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like fishing, gathering mushrooms, doing sports. I drive a car professionally. I like to meet with my friends.

About me:

I am looking for my beloved. I live alone.I have an apartment. Now I am retired. I am divorced and have two sons. My children live and work abroad. I have a positive calm character. I am cheerful with a good sense of humour.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for attentive, kind, polite, caring man. Without bad habbits in age of 55 - 68 mainly from Italy, Portugal, Sweden.


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What kind of sport do you like?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Light, white

Which places have you been?

Turkey, Egypt, Russia

What countries would you like to visit?

Italy , Portugal, Israel

Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?


Random girls

  • 96003 Natal'ya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 71532 Elena Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 78863 Nataliya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 77182 Alina Poltava (Ukraine)