Nelya (ID: 85202)

Ukraine bride  Nelya 38 y.o. from Poltava, ID 85202
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:38
  • Date of birth:December 7, 1983
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:sociologist, economist
  • Occupation:teacher of sociology
  • Education:Two Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My interests are varied. I like to sing and dance, swim and play beach volleyball, watching football and reading books. I like to visit exhibitions, to communicate with artists and gallery owners

About me:

I am a cheerful, energetic and inquisitive. I like to cook and to help parents with their rustic farm. It is necessary to have an active life, an interesting and promising business, a lot of friends and events around me.

Looking For Men Type:

Do you know how to be a real man? If you want to care about your woman, treat her with love, support in every doings, be reliable and make her feel the happiest woman ever than you know! I am sure in your power to be such a man. Because every man can be like this when he has a right woman next to him. In my particular case the love for extreme and travelling is a big bonus.


What is your favorite song?

I like song "Lady in red" by Chris de Burgh

What is your favorite music style?

I like pop

What is your favorite book?

My favorite book is "The Alchemist" by Paulo Coelho

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

My favorite actor is Brad Pitt

What is your favorite movie?

"Gone With the Wind"

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer to watch comedy films

What kind of sport do you like?

I like figure skating

What sport do you do?

I like Bowling

Do you like roses?

I like roses

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red roses

What is your favorite colour?

My favorite colour is red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer bright colours

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer casual

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to communicate with my friends

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a dancer

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I would like to have happy family

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I would like to change their place of residence

What is your the most happy memory?

My first love

Which places have you been?

I was on the territory of Ukraine

What countries would you like to visit?

I would you like to visit France

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

I have a nickname Kind

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian, Italian, French

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes I do believe

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

I dont have

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

I would like to communicate with Madonna

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my time actively

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I would like to change assertiveness in myself

What are five things you always take with you?

Cash, mirror, telephone, candy, lipstick

What or who influenced your life the most?

My childhood

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

"Nothing is impossible"

What is your life motto?

Never say never

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

New Year Tree

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I love to cook borscht

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse my lovely man

Do you like cooking?

I like cooking

Do you want to have children ?

I want to have children

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Yes I do

Are you a home type ?

I am not a home type

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

I am willing to relocate to another country

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

I would like

Random girls

  • 72987 Inna Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 74381 Anjela Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 87216 Tat'yana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 61426 Nataliya Poltava (Ukraine)