Natal'ya (ID: 84421)

Ukraine bride  Natal'ya 36 y.o. from Poltava, ID 84421
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:October 29, 1986
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:temporarily unemployed
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love life and making people smile. I like to watch football, boxing and biathlon.In the summer I love to play volleyball on the beach. I like to travel so much

About me:

I am a very sociable person, stay in positive mind and always try to be optimistic in any situation. I always take care of people I love. I am gentle, affectionate, with a sense of humor! I am woman who can make a house nice and cozy. By nature I'm a very devoted. I like fun and at the same time I like warm and calm evening in a comfortable home environment. Maybe you love it's too

Looking For Men Type:

Every woman desires to be sensual, seductive and tender, and to find a true man, who will raise these desires in her and she will become his muse. I want strong man, with a sense of humor, who will support and understand me. Who can feel me, whom I can feel too.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

My favorite song is "I Will Always Love You" by Whitney Houston

What is your favorite music style?

My favorite music styles are classic, pop and rock

What is your favorite book?

My favorite book is "P.S. I Love You" by Cecelia Ahern

What are your favorite flowers?

My favorite flowers are roses

What is your favorite season?

My favorite season is summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

My favorite actor is Leonardo Di Caprio

What is your favorite movie?

My favorite movie is "The Notebook"

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer melodramas, historical movies

What kind of sport do you like?

I like dancing

What sport do you do?

I like dancing

Do you like roses?

I like roses

What color of roses do you prefer?

I like all roses

What is your favorite colour?

My favorite colour is blue

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer bright colours in my clothes

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer casual

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to read ineresting books and dance in my spare time

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a designer

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

After 10 years, I live happily with my husband and our children

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want that in my life there is no lie

What is your the most happy memory?

My most happy memory is my childhood

Which places have you been?

I have been to Seychelles and historical places of Ukraine and Crimea

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit France

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

I have a nickname Nataly

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian, Italian, Japanese

Do you believe in good fortune?

I believe in good fortune

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

I have a Christian cross

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

I would like to communicate with Madonna

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I would like to change a vulnerability in myself

What are five things you always take with you?

phone, lipstick, comb, cash, water

What or who influenced your life the most?

First love

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

My favorite citation is "Happy is not the one who has everything, what he likes, but the one who likes all that he has.""

What is your life motto?

My motto is "Always and everywhere - I want to, I can and I will!"

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

First bright memory of my childhood is a trip to the sea with my family

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook everything

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse from my mind

Do you like cooking?

I like cooking

Do you want to have children ?

I want to have children

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

I don`t like to go to the night club

Are you a home type ?

I am not a home type

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

I am willing to relocate to another country

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

I would like to relocate to many tropical countries

Random girls

  • 77896 Liliya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 59989 Inna Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 74399 Anna Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 84299 Viktoriya Poltava (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising