Natal'ya (ID: 84411)

Ukraine bride  Natal'ya 41 y.o. from Poltava, ID 84411
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:41
  • Date of birth:August 27, 1981
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:computer's operator
  • Occupation:Manicurist
  • Education:secondary education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:41 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love nature, flowers, beautiful scenery. Therefore, in my spare time I try to get out for a picnic or just listen to the birds singing, and to retire with nature. In the evenings I like to read, listen to music and watch the best works of modern cinema

About me:

I love this world! I love nature, purity and beauty! I work in Salon of the beauty, I like to make people beautiful. I love the cleanliness everywhere: both at home and in relations. I'm ready to start a family.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to find a man, handsome, purposeful, caring. I want to have children with him and meet with him old age. I'm interested only in a serious relationship...and I'm ready for it spiritually))

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

My favorite song is "I Will Always Love You" by Whitney Houston

What is your favorite music style?

My favorite music styles are classic, pop and rock

What is your favorite book?

My favorite book is "Gone with the Wind" by Margaret Mitchell

What are your favorite flowers?

My favorite flowers are roses

What is your favorite season?

My favorite season is spring

What is your favorite actor/actress?

My favorite actor is Leonardo Di Caprio

What is your favorite movie?

My favorite movie is "Bodyguard"

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer melodramas, historical movies

What kind of sport do you like?

I like boxing

What sport do you do?

I like volleyball

Do you like roses?

I like roses

What color of roses do you prefer?

I like all roses

What is your favorite colour?

My favorite colour is green

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer bright colours and black in my clothes

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer casual

What do you like to do in your spare time?

In my spare time I like to walk, watch movies, listen to music

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a singer

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I see myself travelling with my husband

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want that in my life there is no lie

What is your the most happy memory?

My most happy memory is my first doll

Which places have you been?

I have been to historical places of Ukraine and Crimea

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit USA

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

I have a nickname Nataly

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian, Italian, Japan

Do you believe in good fortune?

I believe in good fortune

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

I have a Christian cross

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

I would like to communicate with Barack Obama

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I would like to change an indecision in myself

What are five things you always take with you?

A mirror, a comb, a lipstick, a phone, a cash

What or who influenced your life the most?

First love

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

My favorite citation is ""A sound mind in a sound body""

What is your life motto?

My motto is "Joy is necessary for creativity."

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

First bright memory of my childhood is a trip to the sea with my family

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook everything

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse from the life

Do you like cooking?

I like cooking

Do you want to have children ?

I want to have children

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

I do like to go to the night club.

Are you a home type ?

I am not a home type

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

I am willing to relocate to another country

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like

Random girls

  • 73239 Natal'ya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 64977 Lyudmila Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 71470 Susanna Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 74018 Elena Poltava (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising