Yanina (ID: 80629)

Ukraine bride  Yanina 35 y.o. from Poltava, ID 80629
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:April 10, 1987
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:lawyer
  • Occupation:judge assistant
  • Education:some college
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 47 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love life! I like to travel and get pleasure from it, I like walking in the evening city and look at the stars I have many hobbies and interests, like painting, dancing, learning foreign languages. I like to read and spend time with benefit and pleasure! I like sport and lead active lifestyles. I love hiking, skiing, skating, riding a horse and rest on the sea. I love dancing, drawing, spend time with my friends. I like nature a lot and it is always a pleasure for me to spend a time on it. I love the sea and the sun and I dream to travel. I'm very creative girl and dream of becoming a designer deep in my heart.

About me:

I'm very emotional and romantic girl, dreaming to meet the love of my life. I am also very open-minded, optimistic, always cheerful, easy-going and sociable girl. I think that we should be grateful for every minute of our life, enjoying our relations and deeds. I'm very happy to live and I'd like to share my happiness with my beloved, which I hope to meet one day

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for constant and faithful relationships with serious and reliable man, who is kind and friendly, who can make my heart beat faster with love and happiness.I dream him to be generous and positive person. I wish that my future husband will have good sense of humor.I want to create a strong relationships and family. The most important in relation is understanding. We must overcome all our troubles together. I dream to find a man who will be tender with me but at the same time very strong.


What are your favorite flowers?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 43320 Natal'ya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 95232 Dar'ya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 73961 Tat'yana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 95707 Dar'ya Poltava (Ukraine)