Liliya (ID: 77896)

Ukraine bride  Liliya 49 y.o. from Poltava, ID 77896
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:49
  • Date of birth:May 12, 1973
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight:165 lb (75 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2011)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:lawyer
  • Occupation:housewife
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:49 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Oh to tell about my main hobbies I can spend hours, but the most I like cooking, sewing, boating, reading nice literature and collecting cute figures of cats). I am fond of walking in forests, breathing fresh air and be one with nature. Sure I like BBQ and picnics. I like to make surprises to people I love, but I am the best surprise they could ever had)

About me:

You would never find more romantic, sensitive, emotional lady than me! I like to express my emotions; I am very tender and passionate at the same time. I am like my favorite season unexpected, different, positive, and full of dreams and desires, social and open to new feelings. I am woman-spring, when I am in love I am in blossom and have bright emotions which I generously share with people around me.

Looking For Men Type:

If you are ready to be loved, to feel love, to take my hand right now and go by my side rest of life - come to my life, to my world and impress me, excite my mind and conquer my heart. I am open to new feelings. And only true emotions matter for me, not status, not profession, not education - only common wishes and desire to love and be loved. I am looking for gentleman who has intelligence and kind heart, who will understand me, will change my life and save me from loneliness!


What are your favorite flowers?

Lilies and Roses

What is your favorite season?


What kind of sport do you like?

football and figure skating

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

green, white and pink

What style of clothes do your prefer?


Which places have you been?

Greece, Prague and Turkey

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you believe in good fortune?


What is your favorite dish to cook?

meats, salads, Ukrainian dishes

Do you like cooking?


Random girls

  • 91621 Yuliya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 78089 Svetlana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 75517 Ekaterina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 67236 Nataliya Poltava (Ukraine)