Anna (ID: 77794)

Ukraine bride  Anna 29 y.o. from Poltava, ID 77794
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:August 29, 1993
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:translator
  • Occupation:student
  • Education:incomplete higher education
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:29 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like active lifestyle and I am fond of different kinds of sport such as swimming, skating and skiing. I do yoga and pilates three time per week and really enjoy that. I am also very interested in any kinds of art, music, fashion, sewing, knitting and visiting theatres and cinema.

About me:

Well I can say that I am a trustful person. I am a passionate, honest, open and kind woman. I am a sincere, sensual and creative person. I always try to do everything in time, because I am a reliable and punctual person. Also I can say that I am a caring woman, and I am always ready to help, when someone needs my help. I am a good friend and always ready to give my support.I dream to travel all over the world some day together with my beloved man.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet a sociable and affectionate man. I want my man to be an attentive, kind and caring person. I hope that he will be a romantic person. It is very important to meet a man who will be well-educated, balanced and cheerful. I like serious and mature men who know how to treat his special lady.


What is your favorite song?

Royal Bliss "I love you"

What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

Cecilia Ahern "P.S. I love you"

What are your favorite flowers?

peonies, tulips

What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedy, melodrama

What kind of sport do you like?

gym, yoga, pilates

What sport do you do?

gym, yoga, pilates

Do you like roses?


What is your favorite colour?

green, yellow

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

black and white

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to spend time outside with my friends or family, to watch a good movie or read an interesting book...

What countries would you like to visit?

USA, France, UAE...

What is your favorite cuisine?

Italian, Ukrainian

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I would like to be braver

What are five things you always take with you?

mobile phone, keys, some money, hairgrip, mirror

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 69349 Tanya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 62715 Irina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 77217 Oksana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 77794 Anna Poltava (Ukraine)