Elena (ID: 76717)

Ukraine bride  Elena 31 y.o. from Poltava, ID 76717
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:March 11, 1991
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Journalist
  • Occupation:Journalist
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:31 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Actually I have a lot of hobbies and interests. I am lucky one who has her work as hobby. I do love writing and getting information for my columns! I really love dancing. My favorite one was belly dancing but when I started to work I don't have enough time for it. But I still stay very active and going in for sport. I love Pilates and yoga! At summer time I adore camping with my friends and going long ways under the sun for reaching the place))

About me:

I can describe myself as very easy-going, friendly and communicative lady! I am active and joyful. Even people's smiles make me feel happier and my friends tell that it is almost impossible to see me in bad mood. I am not moody person and if I have some troubles in my life I will not get into depression but I will try to solve all little problems which could appear. I do love to take care of people I love! I do want to have my special man and to spoil him as my beloved one!

Looking For Men Type:

My man is someone who makes me feel in safety and who is my friend. It is very important for me to know that I will be able to feel his love anytime. I want to see him in good and bad times together with me. I want to give him everything I will have and to see him being my world, my everything! I don't need fairy heroes because only men with kind soul and strong character are able to make their wives happy. I don't have any high attributes and I pretend on simple human feelings!

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

club, dancing

What are your favorite flowers?

Rose

What is your favorite season?

summer

What genre of movies do you prefer?

films with deep sense, based on real events, comedies

What sport do you do?

dancing, Pilates

Do you like roses?

yes

What do you like to do in your spare time?

to develop myself, doing yoga, dancing, reading

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

doctor

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

self-developed lady with happy family!

Do you like cooking?

yes

Random girls

  • 78048 Anjelika Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 83145 Agnessa Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 78089 Svetlana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 88151 Elena Poltava (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising