Natal'ya (ID: 75506)

Ukraine bride  Natal'ya 48 y.o. from Poltava, ID 75506
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:48
  • Date of birth:December 20, 1973
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-1994)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Financier
  • Education:higher education
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:48 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like yoga, walks, spend time with family and friends. I like to cook, rest at the nature and travel

About me:

I am calm, a dreamer, like home life and make my home cozy. I am loyal and loving woman. I have a big heart full of love and want to share my love with one man. I think I am easy-going woman and I am always honest. I always try to think positive and believe in the best. I think it is very important that in the family had a positive atmosphere and a real woman should be able to give strength and confidence to her husband, even in difficult times.

Looking For Men Type:

i want to meet a good man, who ants to share all moments of his life with sensual woman. I need smart, sociable, interesting man, who loves what he do and looking for only serious relationship. He is kind, loyal and caring.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Tina Karol "above the clouds"

What is your favorite music style?

pop music

What is your favorite book?

Angélique (Serge Golon

What are your favorite flowers?

Lilies

What is your favorite season?

Spring

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Svetlana Hodchenkova

What is your favorite movie?

Some like it Hot

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedy

What kind of sport do you like?

swimming

What sport do you do?

Yoga

Do you like roses?

Yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

Coral

What is your favorite colour?

apricot

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

beige

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Classical

What do you like to do in your spare time?

My spare time I like to spend at the nature with family.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed of being a teacher

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

in family with good man

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Find a man of my dream

What is your the most happy memory?

birth of a son

Which places have you been?

St.Peterburg, Moscow, Kiev and other cities of Ukraine.

What countries would you like to visit?

European

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian

Do you believe in good fortune?

I believe

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Have no

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

with Ani Lorak

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

walks, spend time with family and friends.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I would like to be more organized

What are five things you always take with you?

Mobile phone, notebook, pen, articles of hygiene and first aid.

What or who influenced your life the most?

Son and father

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

el camino es dominado por quien va

What is your life motto?

Never lose heart

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Trips with parents to the sea.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

baked Fish

Name one thing you would never refuse.

My close people

Do you like cooking?

I like to cook

Do you want to have children ?

if we both want

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No

Are you a home type ?

Yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

In small town

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

No

Random girls

  • 71533 Tat'yana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 75971 Irena Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 73937 Tat'yana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 45873 Nataliya Poltava (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising