Lyubov' (ID: 96034)

Ukraine bikini bride  Lyubov' 36 y.o. from Poltava, ID 96034
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:June 21, 1986
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2015)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher of the Ukrainian language and literature
  • Occupation:Teacher of the Ukrainian language and literature
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 95 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love nature. I love to grow and take care of plants. I love to read interesting books, stories from the lives of other people. I also love to spend time with my daughter.

About me:

I am an intelligent, kind, open-minded, sweet, tender woman. I like to have fun and smile a lot. I like people who are full of energy because I am the same type. I see a glass half full than half empty and always stay at the bright side. I am sure a lot in life depends on how you react on things. I like to look pretty and feminine. I am a one man woman. Someone with an open mind and positive way of thinking. I am strong and gentle the same time). I am looking for a man who will be my best friend and lover.

Looking For Men Type:

The world is beautiful and I really want to continue to learn it in tandem with my beloved man. For me, this man is primarily sociable, cute and self-confident. I am a dreamer and romantic. I think that I will bring tenderness and coziness to our relationship, and you - confidence and constancy.


What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music.

What is your favorite book?

Lolita by Vladimir Nabokov

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Johnny Depp

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To grow a garden.

What is your the most happy memory?

When I spent time with my family.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Everything flows, everything changes.

What is your life motto?

Tomorrow will be always better than yesterday!

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Random girls

  • 67124 Ol'ga Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 74010 Oksana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 74131 Elena Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 66380 Olya Poltava (Ukraine)