Yuliya (ID: 77479)

Ukraine bikini bride  Yuliya 32 y.o. from Poltava, ID 77479
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:January 15, 1990
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Teacher
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:32 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am open and very active young lady and I never try to loose a moment and fill my life full of joy and happiness. I like sport and devote to it a lot of my time. I like drawing and painting, adore cooking and handmade things at home which make my house more beautiful and comfortable. I am looking for my second part and create strong lovely relationships. I would like to laugh and at the same time be silent together. I want to rely on brave shoulders of my man and feel myself like a little girl. I want to get to know our inner world and make each other happy!

About me:

I find myself very open and sensual, creative and active, intelligent and tolerant, caring and loving. If I feel your warmth and love then I'll give my heart only to you. I am a one-man-woman and I am ready to devote all my life only for my husband, kids and family. My lifestyle is very healthy and creative and I try to use every minute to get new and the amazing life experience.

Looking For Men Type:

My dear admirer! It is always pleasant to communicate with an easy-going person, open, sociable, honest, reliable, very kind, intelligent, sincere and very serious one. I respect a person with a great sense of humor and a good listener. Is it about you, my dear friend? I hope, YES! Have you ever seen in your colorful dreams such attractive lady? Do not lose your chance because only a person who risks can win the main game in his life and to receive the best reward!


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?

red and white roses

What is your favorite season?

spring and summer

What is your favorite movie?

Seven Souls, Tourist, Button

What genre of movies do you prefer?

romantic, comedies, fantasy

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

red, white

What do you like to do in your spare time?

to be in nature, watching movies in the cinema or at home

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

have happy family

Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is your favorite dish to cook?

Urainian dishes

Do you like cooking?


Random girls

  • 87734 Tat'yana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 83901 Viktoriya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 75253 Alina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 74357 Kseniya Poltava (Ukraine)