City-Meeting.com
City-Meeting.com

Mariya  81708

Ukraine bride  Mariya 32 y.o. from Poltava, ID 81708
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: November 28, 1989
  • Zodiac:  Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 134 lb (61 kg)
  • Hair color: brown-haired
  • Eyes color: aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: divorced
  • Children: 1 (girl-2008)
  • Smoke: no
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: agriculturist
  • Occupation: trade commissioner
  • Education: Graduate school
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages: No

Hobbies and interests:

I like reading books, different kinds, I like to listen to music, to spend time outdoors, sailing, having BBQ, walking, meeting sunrises. If you say that it is a little bit romantic, well, I will agree. I love to travel, but mostly around my country. Sometimes I find such beautiful places, that if I had a chance to stay there, I would. I like pets very much and I have only a cat at home. I hope you do not have an allergy. When I have time, I like to spend it with my daughter at the seaside, we both like swimming and sunbathing. I also like winter, especially the feeling when you walk and snow under your feet is crunching. Well, I am who I am. I can do everything, but it is important whom I can share my interests with.

About me:

My life is pretty simple but at the same time I lead an active lifestyle, I do not have plans for each day, but I have goals which I try to reach. A family is one of my goals that is at the first place. I have a few best friends, and many people whom I know. I try to smile very often and to make people happy. I do not like greedy people, but I like those ones who have a kind heart. I like to communicate and to spend time with friends and family. I like flowers and travelling around my country. Somebody told me that if you are good to people, someday you will be paid back with the same. I try to live in such a way. I also have a daughter, she is my little angel, so I would like to meet a man who likes children and ready to this step.

Seeks Partner:

32 - 35 years old

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet a man who is serious, but at the same time has a good sense of humour, who is reliable and kind, who is optimistic and down to earth, who knows how to treat a woman and who really wants to build a family. I am not looking for a father for my daughter, but I am looking for a friend, because sometimes it is so difficult to find a real friend. I am loyal and responsible, and I would like to solve everything together, to do everything together and to share everything together. I understand that passion is also very important in relationships. My heart is full of love and I so much want to share this love with a man who will take me as I am with all my good and bad qualities.