City-Meeting.com
City-Meeting.com

Ol'ga  78127

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 41 y.o. from Poltava, ID 78127
  • Age: 41

  • Date of birth: June 03, 1977

  • Height: 5' 1" (157 cm)

  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)

  • Hair color: chestnut

  • Eyes color: brown

  • Country: Ukraine

  • City: Poltava

  • Religion: Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status: divorced

  • Children: 1boy-2003

  • Smoke: no

  • Alcohol: Never

  • Profession: Geologist

  • Education: University degree

  • English language: Middle Level

  • Others foreign languages: No

Hobbies and interests:

Well, if you want to know more about my interests I can say that I like music and books.) The first thing in the list helps me to relax and the second to rest mentally. I am fond of different music and I do not have strict preferences according to the genre. I can listen to different songs from old rock to pop. And I listen to performances from different countries. Speaking of books, I prefer to read detective stories, strange but only such stories help me to distract from problems in real life.) Here I can also add that I like to rest on the nature, with friends or son. But hope that soon I will be able to rest with my beloved man too.

About me:

It is always hard to describe someone's character especially if you need to talk about yourself. But I will try to describe it in a simple way, because I don't understand when people try to complicate things and pretend to be someone else. I am an open and loyal person. I think that I can add that I am quite pliant and tractable. I can easily find approach to different people. If you use the word "talker" then it is not about me as I always prove my words with deeds. Because if you use only beautiful words but do not confirm your promises then words mean nothing. I can add that I am very kind hearted and can be very sensitive, so I want my man to be caring with me.

Seeks Partner:

41 - 65 years old

Looking For Men Type:

When I decided to sign up here all my friends were asking what ideal type of man I want to see with me. And I can say that I am not looking for a superhero, I want to find a real man with caring and kind heart. I am not the one who will change you, just show me you love and you can win my heart. I will be happy to meet a man who will be sincere with me and for whom I can become a sense of life.