Yana  76062

Ukraine bride  Yana 45 y.o. from Poltava, ID 76062
  • Age: 45
  • Date of birth: January 26, 1976
  • Zodiac:  Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: blonde
  • Eyes color: gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: divorced
  • Children: 1 (girl-2002)
  • Smoke: no
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Teacher
  • Occupation: Teacher
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages: No

Hobbies and interests:

I have a lot of interests because life is too short to do nothing. I prefer active lifestyle so when I don't have to work I like spending time outdoors, being in the nature, swimming, walking, dancing. When I don't want to go anywhere I relax at home, cook, watch movies.

About me:

I am a determined, easy-going, serious woman with a strong character. On the other hand I am really loving, tender and caring and the man who will be THAT one will not regret having me in his life. I believe that our future depends on us and we have to pursue our goal) I am full of surprises, will you try to reveal them?

Seeks Partner:

45 - 75 years old

Looking For Men Type:

For me it is important to find a man who will be supportive and caring. I don't care too much about looks or age, I look for a person who knows the value of the family and is ready to be a strong man for me.


What is your favorite music style?

pop music

What are your favorite flowers?

roses, orchids

What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

Russian comedies and melodramas

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

red, white

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

a dancer

Do you like cooking?