Nataliya (ID: 89965)

Ukraine bride  Nataliya 35 y.o. from Poltava, ID 89965
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35

  • Date of birth:January 20, 1983

  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)

  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)

  • Hair color:brown

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Poltava

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:Linguist

  • Education:University

  • English language:Almost Fluent

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:35 - 55 years old

  • Total photos:8

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

What is your favorite song?

I like songs of Madonna, Enrigue Iglesias, The Rasmus, K-Maro, Muse

What is your favorite music style?

popular

What is your favorite book?

I like classical literature

What are your favorite flowers?

roses

What is your favorite season?

summer

What is your favorite movie?

Kill Bill, Titanik

What genre of movies do you prefer?

romantic movies, comedies

What kind of sport do you like?

fitness, yoga

What sport do you do?

fitness

Do you like roses?

Yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

pink

What is your favorite colour?

blue

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

blue

What style of clothes do your prefer?

elegant

What do you like to do in your spare time?

to crochet, grow flowers

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

a dancer

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

happy and balanced

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

want to learn one more language

What is your the most happy memory?

the big Santa Claus made from the ice as a slide for kids

What countries would you like to visit?

USA

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

no

What is your favorite cuisine?

japanese

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

no

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

i dont know:)

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I'm easily offended

What are five things you always take with you?

mobile, lipgloss, mirror, money, keys

What or who influenced your life the most?

my parents

What is your life motto?

Never give up!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

the big Santa Claus made from the ice as a slide for kids

What is your favorite dish to cook?

cakes

Name one thing you would never refuse.

coffee

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

maybe

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

sometimes

Are you a home type ?

yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

no matter to me

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

it is possible, why not?

Random girls

  • 64777 Svetlana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 85297 Ul'yana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 80002 Aleksandra Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 88553 Alina Poltava (Ukraine)