Alina (ID: 78921)

Ukraine bride  Alina 23 y.o. from Poltava, ID 78921
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:23

  • Date of birth:August 22, 1994

  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)

  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)

  • Hair color:brown

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Poltava

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Socialy

  • Profession:social pedagogue

  • Education:University(unfinished)

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:25 - 40 years old

  • Total photos:10

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

What is your favorite song?

Justin Mraz - Plane

What is your favorite music style?

I like dancing music ( sometimes I can listen to classic music )

What are your favorite flowers?

I like alstromerias.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Mila Kunis and Jennyfer Aniston, Justin Timberlake

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedy and I am afraid of horror movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like volleyball most of all.

What sport do you do?

In spring and summer I do jogging.

What is your favorite colour?

violet

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer bright colours.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I have wonderful family and my own dance-school.

What countries would you like to visit?

USA , Georgia , Holland are in my wish-list

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

yes,a lot of people call me Mel'nichka.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like my native Ukrainian cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.Especially when something good happens to me :)

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Bracelet which gave me girl from my dance-group.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

With Hugh Laurie

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Actively , in any case actively )

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I think I am too stubborn sometimes.

What are five things you always take with you?

Telephone ,perfumes,keys,money,hair-brush.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My mom :)

Do you like cooking?

Yes,when I have time for it.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

I like to go to the night club only in a big company.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

I didn't think about it.

Random girls

  • 66380 Olya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 66669 Marina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 77746 Alina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 40876 Irina Poltava (Ukraine)