Oksana (ID: 76173)

Ukraine bride  Oksana 39 y.o. from Poltava, ID 76173
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39

  • Date of birth:May 19, 1979

  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)

  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)

  • Hair color:black

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Poltava

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:2boy-2001girl-2001

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:Psychologist

  • Education:Higher education

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:39 - 45 years old

  • Total photos:7

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

What is your favorite song?

Sting - Shape of my heart

What is your favorite music style?

Jazz-rock

What is your favorite book?

Robert Kiyosaki "Poor father - Rich father"

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses: white in the morning and red in the evening

What is your favorite season?

Summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Penelope Cruz

What is your favorite movie?

Hitch's method

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedies, historical films

What kind of sport do you like?

Football, sports gymnastic

What sport do you do?

Running, shaping

Do you like roses?

Yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

White, red, vinous

What is your favorite colour?

White

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

White

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual, business, sportive styles

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I thinks it's all depends from my mood

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Psychologist, trainer

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I see myself healthy, successful, happy, stable and with good potential to live in this world

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I think it's a lack of one point in my life now - creation of new strong and complete family

What is your the most happy memory?

My kids births, gaining of graduation diploma, first medal of my son and my daughter

Which places have you been?

Russia, Ukraine, Georgia, Turkey

What countries would you like to visit?

I want to visit all countries I can during my life, because I think when we get to know about the world we living in more so we becoming more and more clever and enlightened

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No

What is your favorite cuisine?

Japanese, Ukrainian

Do you believe in good fortune?

I think that good luck is we by ourselves , because I know such thing: the way we thinking it's only the way we can gain something from life in real

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, chain with pendant ornament

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Napoleon Hill

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I think it is always depends from my mood: at home near the fireplace or in the company of my friends, in the restaurant or even can make a journey into the other city

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Self-criticism

What are five things you always take with you?

Pen, notebook, mobile phone, cosmetic box, keys

What or who influenced your life the most?

Myself, books, belief in a God

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Our inner world it's a display of outside world

What is your life motto?

You need just to dream more about good things, because our thoughts are material and all depends from us

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

When I was 4 years old I could read instead of girl who was 7 years old

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Salad from sea products

Name one thing you would never refuse.

People whom I let to come into my life

Do you like cooking?

I love to cook signature dishes

Do you want to have children ?

I am already have them

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, very rarely

Are you a home type ?

It is more yes than no, but I like active life style too

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

It's not important to me where I will be living, but it's really important with whom

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

I don't see any problem about it, cause I even work in other country

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

It's not important to me where I will be living, but it's really important with whom

Random girls

  • 67526 Yuliya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 86599 Ol'ga Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 90592 Larisa Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 45880 Kseniya Poltava (Ukraine)