Lyubov' (ID: 69616)

Ukraine bride  Lyubov' 51 y.o. from Poltava, ID 69616
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:51

  • Date of birth:July 14, 1967

  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)

  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)

  • Hair color:dark brown

  • Eyes color:gray

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Poltava

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:2girl-1988boy-1989

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:librarian-bibliographer

  • Education:Master's degree

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:51 - 70 years old

  • Total photos:11

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

What is your favorite song?

"Everything is illusory in this raging world"

What is your favorite music style?

disco, pop

What is your favorite book?

Paulo Coelho "Alchemist"

What are your favorite flowers?

chamomiles

What is your favorite season?

spring, autumn

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Sandra Bullock, Patricia Kaas

What is your favorite movie?

"Once in America"

What genre of movies do you prefer?

melodrama, thriller

What kind of sport do you like?

gymnastic, biathlon

What sport do you do?

Aerobic

Do you like roses?

not very much

What color of roses do you prefer?

White

What is your favorite colour?

wine-colored

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

wine-colored

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Classic

What do you like to do in your spare time?

to walk with my dog

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

telephone operator, stewardess

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

calm and happy

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

to become financial independent

What is your the most happy memory?

Travel trip to Paris

Which places have you been?

France, Spain, Turkey, Egypt

What countries would you like to visit?

Greece, Canada, Australia, France

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

no

What is your favorite cuisine?

French

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

With Patricia Kaas

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

walks on the fresh air

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

lack of self-confidence

What are five things you always take with you?

toothbrush, comb, cosmetics, book, underwear

What or who influenced your life the most?

children

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

all that is done, all for better

What is your life motto?

all passes, everything will be OK

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

the first time on the Ferris Wheel

What is your favorite dish to cook?

potatoes by French

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Sincerity, honesty

Do you like cooking?

not always

Do you want to have children ?

I have two children already, because of that I think not

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No

Are you a home type ?

Yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

In province

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

No

Random girls

  • 57952 Nataliya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 90858 Viktoriya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 71811 Karina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 79864 Anna Poltava (Ukraine)