Natal'ya (ID: 84966)

Ukraine bride  Natal'ya 41 y.o. from Poltava, ID 84966
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:41
  • Date of birth:July 18, 1980
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (girl-2001, boy-2015)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:economist and teacher
  • Occupation:economist
  • Education:Two Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:41 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am that kind of person who loves to create beauty with the help of my hands. I am fond of hand-made things, enjoy making embroidery and knitting, it helps me to relax and think about important issues on which I want to concentrate, when I want to express my emotions I usually paint pictures.

About me:

I assume that I have a very tender and confident personality at the same time. I am very positive and cheerful lady, who always tries to support close people in difficult situations. I also think that I am a kind and sensitive woman.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find a man on whom I can rely on, who will be responsible not only for himself but for the whole family, he shouldn't be selfish. I want him to be caring, loving and brave.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

I like song "Without a fight" by Okean Elzy

What is your favorite music style?

I like rock, instrumental

What is your favorite book?

My favorite book is "White Fang" by Jack London

What are your favorite flowers?

I like peony

What is your favorite season?

Spring

What is your favorite actor/actress?

My favorite actor is Richard Gere

What is your favorite movie?

Hachiko, Eight Below, White Fang

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer to watch films about animals

What kind of sport do you like?

I like volleyball, badminton, skating

What sport do you do?

Figure skating

Do you like roses?

I like roses

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red roses

What is your favorite colour?

My favorite colour is green

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer bright colours

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer classic

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to listen to music and do crafts for children, to draw, dance

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a teacher dancing

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I would like to live in a house in the style of Provence

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I would like to change place of residence

What is your the most happy memory?

Campaign for the French movie "Boom"

Which places have you been?

I was on the territory of Ukraine

What countries would you like to visit?

I would you like to visit France (Cote d'Azur)

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

I have a nickname Natali

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian, Italian, French

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes I do believe

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

I dont have

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

I would like to communicate with Mikhail Baryshnikov

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my time quietly

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I would like to change in myself excessive independence

What are five things you always take with you?

Money, wet wipes, mirror, comb, lipstick

What or who influenced your life the most?

My sister

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

The girl should have two things are beautiful - it's look and her lips because she can fall in love with eyes and lips to show that love.

What is your life motto?

Never look back

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

New Year Tree

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook Julien

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse my morning coffee

Do you like cooking?

I like cooking

Do you want to have children ?

I have children

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No I dont

Are you a home type ?

I am a home type

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a village

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

I am willing to relocate to another country

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

I would like

Random girls

  • 67336 Dar'ya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 73239 Natal'ya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 46198 Lyudmila Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 75464 Nelya Poltava (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising