Natal'ya (ID: 84594)

Ukraine bride  Natal'ya 42 y.o. from Poltava, ID 84594
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:42
  • Date of birth:January 22, 1980
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:hazel
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2005)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Doctor
  • Occupation:Gynecologist
  • Education:Higher medical
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:42 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have a variety of interests. I like to swim, play volleyball, swim kayak. Constantly I am cultivating in medicine. I take an active part in the development of my daughter in dancing. I really enjoy visiting all her competitions and performances.

About me:

My name is Natalya. I am a young, energetic, outgoing, unpredictable and active girl. My profession is a doctor - a gynecologist. I have a daughter. Her name is Valeria. We live in a provincial, beautiful town Poltava, Ukraine. We are very close with my daughter and we want a strong family.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet the man reliable, with a good sense of humor, who would love me and my daughter and wanted to make us a family.


What is your favorite song?

My favorite song is Moonlight Sonata Beethoven

What is your favorite music style?

I like pop, rock and classic

What is your favorite book?

My favorite book is Collection of poems by Anna Akhmatova

What are your favorite flowers?

My favorite flowers are roses

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

My favorite actor is Orlando Bloom

What is your favorite movie?

My favorite movie is "Troy"

What genre of movies do you prefer?

My prefer Historical movies

What kind of sport do you like?

I like dancing

What sport do you do?

I like fitness and dancing

Do you like roses?

I like roses

What color of roses do you prefer?

I like red and yellow roses

What is your favorite colour?

My favorite colour is Red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer bright colours in my clothes

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer casual and classic

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like reading and travelling

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a doctor

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I am with you and our family traveling around the world

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want in my life there are no traitors

What is your the most happy memory?

My most happy memory is my travelling to the Red Sea

Which places have you been?

I have been to Greece, Turkey, Croatia, Bulgaria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, United Arab Emirates

What countries would you like to visit?

I want to visit Thailand

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

My nickname is Nata

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian, Italian, Japanes

Do you believe in good fortune?

I believe in good fortune

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

I dont have a talisman

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

I want to communicate with Scarlett Johansson

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I want to change integrity in myself

What are five things you always take with you?

Beautician, perfume, hairbrush, wet wipes, mirror

What or who influenced your life the most?

My daughter influenced My life the most

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

My favorite aphorism is "Lost time is never found again"

What is your life motto?

My life motto is "The future belongs to those, who believe in beauty of their dreams"

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

My most bright memory of childhood is the birth of my younger sister

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like cooking Fish

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse my life

Do you like cooking?

I like cooking

Do you want to have children ?

I have a child

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

I dont like

Are you a home type ?

I am not a home type

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a quiet place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

I am willing to relocate to another country

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like

Random girls

  • 67438 Ol'ga Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 74409 Ekaterina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 76190 Anastasiya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 95478 Ekaterina Poltava (Ukraine)