Elizaveta Vladlena (ID: 83252)

Ukraine bride  Elizaveta Vladlena 24 y.o. from Poltava, ID 83252
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:24
  • Date of birth:January 29, 1996
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:hazel
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Nonreligious
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Web Designer
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:incomplete higher education
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am fond of sculpture. I Love to read books on the psychology and personality growth. Also I learn English, dream to learn Italian and French I would gladly practice it with you) My favourite music is reggaeton . But it could be other kind of music as well

About me:

My name is Lisa sometimes my friends call me Vlada. SO I have 2 names I study to become a web designer of computer graphics. By nature I am a very spontaneous, emotional, expressive. An important factor for me is the growth and development. The most important thing in life is to constantly learn something new and become a professional in this business.

Looking For Men Type:

Been a student by soul I looking for the same partner with whom I could grow up and develop together I'm looking for a man is older than me and has some experience. He is the smart, confident calm, knows what he wants. It has a purpose in life on every day. for the next 10 years, and for years to come. Family oriented. I like men who value their time, and know how to make money I also my purpose to learn how to earn for himself since starting a family, it is important to take care of the baby as the mother can and father.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

reaggeton

What is your favorite book?

Mikhail Bulgakov The Master and Margarita

What kind of sport do you like?

running

What sport do you do?

running

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

complementary colors

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

to become designer

What countries would you like to visit?

Italy .USA.UK.France.Spain. Germany . Poland. Czech .Shanhay

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Bee

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

skydiving, riding, racing, travel, and more other things

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Always learning

Name one thing you would never refuse.

growth and dewelop[

Do you want to have children ?

yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

no

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

busy city?

Random girls

  • 60073 Anjela Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 85107 Elena Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 72940 Valeriya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 78009 Viktoriya Poltava (Ukraine)