Nataliya (ID: 78863)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:61
  • Date of birth:May 12, 1960
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:red-haired
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-1982)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:economist
  • Occupation:economist
  • Education:university
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:61 - 75 years old
Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I would love to tell you about my interests. I like to spend time with my daugter and her little son. Also I like to spend time with a good company on the nature. I like to be in a good shape, thats why I visit gym few times a week. Also, like any real woman, I like to cook and make my home cozy.I like art and fashion.

About me:

I am just one of the thousands women who wants to find a real love here. I want to say that I am an easy going, friendly and open-minded person. I think that I have a good sense of humor. I always try to stay positive. I prefer active and healthy lifestyle.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man with a kind heart and a romantic soul. I will be happy to meet a man who is ready to fall in love and who know what he wants. If he loves animals it is a big plus. I do not want to have more children, but I want to create a family and enjoy this life together with my beloved man.

Random girls

  • 91701 Yana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 78822 Svetlana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 67994 Yulya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 96085 Oksana Poltava (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising