Elena (ID: 78309)

Ukraine bride  Elena 39 y.o. from Poltava, ID 78309
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39
  • Date of birth:April 9, 1983
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:child psychologist,accountant
  • Occupation:professor of chemistry, biology and ecology
  • Education:higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:39 - 40 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am fond of books, as every book is a story with its own images, feelings and morality. I like traveling, as communication with people and knowing their culture, mentality and traditions seems exciting for me. Among the other interests are psychology, dancing, music, bowling, billiards, films, football, life,sports swimming.I adore dogs,especialy German Shepherds. Also my dream is to have Maine Coon cat.

About me:

I am sincere and honest - there is nothing to hide, I love smiling and laughing - so if you will manage to make me smile - it will be great - you will make huge step in our relationships! I can be both - kind and tender and strict and serious. I am a positive thinker, open-minded, reliable, with the sense of humor, creative, kind and romantic, but not an ideal:)

Looking For Men Type:

You love and respect your family - I will appreciate this fact. I wish you have the same interests with me, and the same goals in life - we will never know it without communication, so I will be happy to know you and see, whether we can find the common language or not.I want my life partner be very friendly, tender and kind. I want to have somebody to care about, but he also must be ready to treat me good. My own family is very important to me that's why I am looking for a family-oriented man. But the main thing for me in relations is a harmony in everything. It means that we should respect, understand and be ready to listen to each other any time we need it.


What is your favorite music style?

different depends upon my mood

What is your favorite season?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

different colors

What do you like to do in your spare time?

be active

How do you see your future life in 10 years?


Which places have you been?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

my pendant

Random girls

  • 73337 Svetlana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 63577 Irina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 81573 Ol'ga Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 80571 Svetlana Poltava (Ukraine)