Marina (ID: 77521)

Ukraine bride  Marina 37 y.o. from Poltava, ID 77521
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37

  • Date of birth:February 18, 1982

  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)

  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Poltava

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1boy-2014

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:Teacher

  • Education:University degree

  • English language:Middle Level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:37 - 65 years old

  • Total photos:7

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to get everything from my life! I am volunteer and like to help people and animals very much.I can't live without sport and outdoor activities. I like fitness and going in for single combat.Especially I like to jump with parachute and at the same time I like work about the house and make my house more comfortable for living. I like to draw pictures and then I try to embroider it. I have a lot of flowers and I adore to take care about them. I like to cook ukrainian dishes and doing delicious experiments. I like music and make photo, in this activity you can open your soul and feels comfortable.I hope to share everything I know with my second half and teach something new from him. But where are you?

About me:

I am very bright and easy-going personality. I always feel myself comfortable with people, that's why I have a lot of friends and people who like to spend time with me. I like to communicate with people and discover their character traits and personal growth. I am helpful and I like when I can help someone in their bad times and be joyful and support when they are happy. I want to get everything from my life and teach it my child. I hope I am a good mother. I believe in fairytales so I think I can find here my prince.

Looking For Men Type:

As we already know, none is perfect in our world. So I look for honest, respectable and friendly man. I want him to be the best friend and share everything in our lives. As I said I am very helpful person, so I will support my man in all starting and willings that he wants to do! I am searching for a man who is seeking for a strong and happy family. I want to prove him my love everyday and every minute.I am sure we can make ourselves happy!

Random girls

  • 74285 Yana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 81797 Ol'ga Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 81404 Viktoriya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 88264 Lyubov' Poltava (Ukraine)