Irina (ID: 77096)

Ukraine bride  Irina 42 y.o. from Poltava, ID 77096
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:42

  • Date of birth:September 20, 1977

  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)

  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)

  • Hair color:brown

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Poltava

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1boy-1998

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:technologist

  • Occupation:business owner

  • Education:secondary-technical

  • English language:no knowledge

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:42 - 65 years old

  • Total photos:7

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I'm a sociable person. I adore to be in the center of the events. Sometimes I need loneliness, but only with my beloved man. I like an active rest, travelling, sport, driving a car. I adore meeting with new people and like communication. I also can't imagine my life without books, movies and music.

About me:

Some scientists say that they can characterize a person if they know his favorite color. As for me, I like violet and blue colors. Due to the scientists' words I'm temperamental, successful, thoughtful and always happy. Besides that, I think, that I'm calm, good poised and quite shy. My friends tell that I have a good sense of humor. In fact, I like telling jokes and see my friends' smiles. I'm sociable and talkative, I like to be among the people. I have a lot of friends. My friends and relatives can always count on me. I will never refuse to help my close people if they need this. I try to be honest and fair towards people around me. I'm always on positive line and when I have any problems, I always try to find positive moments there. I like to help people around me and watch how they become happy. I like kind, honest, polite, reliable and responsible people.

Looking For Men Type:

My man should be strong and interesting. The main features of character of my future man should be pride, strong will, objectivity and moral virtue. I would like to meet a man having his own point of view. He should be very fearless, volitional, but also sensitive and gentle. He should love me and be a little crazy to do something strange and various things in our life. He should be reliable, strong, family-oriented, gentle, generous, kind and understanding.

Random girls

  • 68646 Elena Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 80995 Dar'ya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 86668 Larisa Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 67035 Ol'ga Poltava (Ukraine)