Anna (ID: 72733)

Ukraine bride  Anna 36 y.o. from Poltava, ID 72733
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:July 6, 1986
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 1" (156 cm)
  • Weight:96 lb (44 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:2 (boy-2009, girl-2007)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Insurance Specialist
  • Education:incomplete higher education
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 40 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Despite my personal life conditions (as you know I have two kids) I try to find free time for my own joy. I like as walking and playing with my kids so as reading, swimming, shaping, dancing, watching TV and sometimes communication with friends.

About me:

I am a cheerful, active, sympathetic, caring and childloving woman. I am good house-wife, because I have much experience as about child caring, but I also can be a good talker and supporting person so as I want to meet a good life partner.

Looking For Men Type:

Financial stability and mutual understanding in the family with single man without bad habits and athletic build. He should be cheerful, kind and generous.


What is your favorite song?

I have a lot of them

What is your favorite music style?

Russian Rap

What is your favorite book?

All the books of Bertris Small

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Mario Casas

What is your favorite movie?

Three meters above the sky

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

To have an active or sometimes passive rest

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

A stable

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

have no

What is your the most happy memory?

the birth of children

Which places have you been?


What countries would you like to visit?

USA, Italy, France

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Rest on the nature

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

have no

What are five things you always take with you?

Keys, pepper spray, lipstick, mirror

What or who influenced your life the most?


What is your life motto?

Everything that is done - all for better

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

There a lot of them

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

It depends on my mood

Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

in small city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

I don't know

Random girls

  • 84392 Marina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 67328 Yuliya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 67498 Dar'ya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 63817 Elena Poltava (Ukraine)