Elena (ID: 69191)

Ukraine bride  Elena 46 y.o. from Poltava, ID 69191
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:46
  • Date of birth:August 14, 1976
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:151 lb (69 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-1998)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:economist
  • Occupation:nail designer
  • Education:some college
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:46 - 66 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like my job it is a hobby and the way of making money for me , I am happy that I can make ladies more beautiful and when I see the smile on their face after my work! I like to walk very much and to spend time near the nature. Travelling to the sea side and picnics in the forest with friends and my daughter! As every woman I like shopping and to buy something for my home and presents for my relatives and sometimes some small presents for myself)) I like music and dance and to have fun in a good company !

About me:

I am a one man woman who wants to find a person to spend all my life with ! I have a lot of love to share and a lot of care to give to the right person . I like to cook and to spend time in a family circle. I am sociable and easily find a common language with people. I think that I am a good mother and friend and will never betray or leave in hard time! I am not a gift just a very nice surprise for the person who wants a real and mature relation with a real woman)

Looking For Men Type:

I need a kind man with a desire to have a family !I need a reliable person and who is able to listen and support . With a good sense of humor! I want him to understand all the simple problems that may appear between us as we are from the different part of world and to have passion to overcome all this together! I would like him to accept my daughter and to be a good friend for her .

Interview:

What is your favorite season?

summer

What kind of sport do you like?

volleyball

Do you like roses?

yes

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

happily married

What is your the most happy memory?

my childhood

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

activly

What is your life motto?

never give up

Are you a home type ?

yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

busy city

Random girls

  • 91075 Nataliya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 67601 Natella Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 77794 Anna Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 56036 Anna Poltava (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising