Inna (ID: 67421)

Ukraine bride  Inna 47 y.o. from Poltava, ID 67421
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:47

  • Date of birth:September 03, 1972

  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)

  • Weight:151 lb (69 kg)

  • Hair color:chestnut

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Poltava

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:1girl-1996

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:Nurse

  • Occupation:sales manager

  • Education:College

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:47 - 50 years old

  • Total photos:5

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have a lot of interests. When I want to be in the silence and to dream a little bit I like knitting, reading an interesting book or listen to music. But as for music it depends on my mood. I like from classical to rock music. I do not like rap and hard rock. I adore flowers, but natural ones only. That's why I like flower growing. My favorite flowers are orchids. I like, traveling, cinema, theater, photography, and then to remind the pleasant moments of a life. I am fond of a psychology too. It helps to understand people better. I like cooking. I like culinary experiments, to create various delicious dishes and make my friends and my family glad.

About me:

I am an attractive lady with a great sense of humor, kind, romantic, sentimental, sympathetic, honest, and open for mutual relation. I can be funny and playful like a wine, and can be serious. Sometimes I am soft like wax, sometimes firm like a metal. I am a loving mother and have good housekeeping skills. I am independent of somebody else's opinions, responsible. But at the same time I think for a long time before to take a decision. I dream to see seven wonders of the world. I like nature and animals. I have a Persian cat at home. I like to rest on the nature, to go to the seaside and meet with my friends.

Looking For Men Type:

I am tired of being alone and want to find my love, my second half very much. He should be with a sense of humor, but without sarcasm, courageous, responsible, self-sufficient, and heterosexual. My beloved should be kind, responsive, caring. He should treat to my daughter with respect. I will be glad a meeting with a man with whom it is interesting to talk and be silent together. The main thing for me is mutual understanding, honesty, openness, coincidence of views, tastes, interests, world views and pheromones in relations.

Random girls

  • 83137 Ilona Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 58990 Elena Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 64535 Valentina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 55079 Aleksandra Poltava (Ukraine)