Lyudmila (ID: 62729)

Ukraine bride  Lyudmila 68 y.o. from Poltava, ID 62729
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:68

  • Date of birth:October 28, 1950

  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)

  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Poltava

  • Religion:Orthodox

  • Marital status:widow

  • Children:3boy-1982girl-1982girl-1970

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:pensioner-photograph

  • Education:Higher school

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:Polish

  • Seeks partner:68 - 88 years old

  • Total photos:5

  • Bikini photos:0


Hobbies and interests:

Photography, traveling, gathering mushrooms, theater and classic music, rock music, everyday physical exercises (culture), to watch good, interesting films, to have a rest near the sea, to cook some tasty meals, to go for a walk into the parks or squares of my beautiful town and so on. I like to do my morning physical exercises, as we call basic physical culture.

About me:

My name is Lyudmila. I am pretty, mature, cheerful, kind woman from Ukraine. I live in beautiful, green town Poltava. I am a photograph by profession, but now I am pensioner. I am Scorpion and Tiger by Zodiac. I like to travel very much. I have lived in Poland for some time so I know Polish language in everyday level. Also I like to gather mushrooms. I am obligatory person. Also I can say that I really enjoy different kinds of arts, and especially I love theater and to listen to classic music. I like to listen to the rock music too and my favorite singer is Freddy Mercury. My favorite season is summer and I like different kinds of flowers very much. I like to watch interesting films and to go for a walk in the evening. I also go to the seaside to have a rest.

Looking For Men Type:

I think that the main thing in relations is mutual understanding. So I want to find a mature, wise, good, kind, responsible man, whom I will love with all my heart. Of course, I appreciate full confidence and respect in relations. I can say that I am ready for serious relations and also want to find here a man who can go for compromise in any life situation. My man should be near 60-65 years old and about 180-185 cm by height. He is not disposed to corpulence, deal-able, responsible and with good appearance. He might smoke. His education is not so important, but mustn't have any financial problems. He is preferably a widower.

Random girls

  • 69498 Oksana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 80118 Ruslana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 74357 Kseniya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 90165 Nadejda Poltava (Ukraine)