Anna (ID: 80417)

Ukraine bikini bride  Anna 31 y.o. from Poltava, ID 80417
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31

  • Date of birth:February 03, 1989

  • Height:5' 8" (174 cm)

  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:gray

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Poltava

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:choreographer

  • Occupation:choreographer

  • Education:higher

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:31 - 65 years old

  • Total photos:10

  • Bikini photos:2


Hobbies and interests:

Among my interests I can name dances, music, books and walks. Dances are my whole life, because I'm a director of a dance studio. Can you dance? If you can't, I will teach you. You will be able to open your world with your dances and you will be able to show your deepest feelings. It's the whole world of gestures, moves, mimics and soul. I'm a very creative woman and I have lots of passion which I want to give to you.

About me:

Sometimes I think that I have everything, friendly family, real friends, interesting job, but I miss my beloved man. I'm adult enough and it's time to have my own strong family full of love and happiness. My inner world means a lot for me, because I'm not that kind of women who think that appearance is the most important thing. I guess that the most important thing in every person is his soul. Appearance can disappear with the years, but inner beauty is eternal. I have a smile on my face all the time and I can describe myself as a sunny, hot, romantic and energetic young woman. I'm very sociable, though I feel a little shy and modest with unknown people at first, but my friends know me as a bright, merry and interesting friend. I always try to treat people with kindness, respect and understanding. My life motto is that kindness, gentleness and fun will save the world. If you like my motto, maybe we will continue our communication and we will decorate our lives together?

Looking For Men Type:

My man should be serious and romantic. I wish to do pleasant things for each other and to make our life funnier and more romantic. They can be coffee in bed, little surprises, bath with candles and rose petals. I'm looking for a responsible, reliable, caring, loving man, ready for the real love. He will be my whole world if he has the same feelings towards me.

Random girls

  • 83915 Valeriya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 79145 Ekaterina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 60250 Alena Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 73999 Alina Poltava (Ukraine)