Vita (ID: 74839)

Ukraine bikini bride  Vita 46 y.o. from Poltava, ID 74839
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:46
  • Date of birth:November 4, 1975
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2001)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Doctor
  • Occupation:Doctor
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:46 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to dance and spend my time in the gym. I like to cook and especially to bake, so I can spoil my future man with the delicious dishes. I spend a lot of my time outdoors and admire the nature. By the way, enjoying the every moment of my life is my hobby too, and I am looking for that one who will share it with me!:)

About me:

I prefer to be natural I don't like affected emotions and eyes without any expression. Natural tears are better than affected smile in combination with empty eyes. However, natural smile is better than natural tears. So, I try to enjoy my life and to make other smile. I like to see joy on the faces of the closest people. I think that a true woman is a perfect combination of a little naughty girl and an adult wise person. Like little girl I'm waiting for the every next day, for the new things it will bring to me, and as an adult woman I'm waiting for an adult man with a little boy in his soul.

Looking For Men Type:

I'm looking for a person who knows how to be happy and how to make happy his woman. I don't need a man who is looking for one-night relation, however, I like passion and I suppose intimacy a very important part of life, but with beloved person only. Im a serious person, and I need a man who wants to have strong family relations, who is responsible and careful. I want to be with a person who is able to give joy and warmness.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

Music is a state of soul, so my taste in music depends from my mood. So I like all types of music except some hard rock and rap.

What are your favorite flowers?

all flowers)

What is your favorite season?

I love when the weather is changing. We spend every day like a routine and the weather gives us opportunity to see some changes in this big world. So I love all 4 seasons.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer to watch old movies. I love movies with a deep sence and true feelings. The movie should leave good emotions after watching it.

What kind of sport do you like?

I love to watch football games

What sport do you do?

Sport takes a big part in my life. I visit gym everyday and I would like to share this piece of my life with my future man

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to read when I have time. Personality of every person is building from the books they are reading.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

doctor

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

to be in love

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Salmon with grill vegatables

Random girls

  • 62833 Elena Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 59414 Irina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 74230 Svetlana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 95990 Svetlana Poltava (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising