Marina (ID: 72621)

Ukraine bikini bride  Marina 34 y.o. from Poltava, ID 72621
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:December 6, 1987
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:artist
  • Occupation:artist designer
  • Education:bachelor degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:34 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love fruits, kisses, cuddle up, especially when it is too cold and snowy outside. I think after kissing lovely person, it's a feeling when all starts from the night sky are falling in hands. I love spending time outdoors, enjoying beautiful places and nature. I also love to spend time with family and in my circle of friends, with good time and nice jokes. I also enjoy quiet walks, camping, dancing, going out, entertaining, and snuggling while watching movies with a huge bowl of popcorn! I also love to cook. I would like to surprise my man, and I hope that one day I will surprise you not only with my very tasty and original dishes, but also will surprise with you my interesting and not ordinary personality as well.

About me:

Beautiful smile, a great personality, and just loves to live life. Well, I'm a merry, joyous and tender lady. People say I am bright and intelligent. I like to enjoy my days to the fullest, so I prefer to take all from life. Also I want to say that I'm very active, sportive and full of life. I prefer healthy lifestyle. You can hear thousands of impressions about delicious taste of strawberry, but you will never know it until you dip a strawberry into cream and taste it yourself) So the best way to achieve close connection is to taste each other!

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a smart intelligent nice and kind man with opened heart and with nice sense of humour. I want someone with whom I would forget about everything. I want somedone who will be not only a good lover but a friend and an interesting person to talk to. If you are honest, easy going, I am just the one for you.I want to meet a man with flash in blood.Im searching for a man who can really make me feel comfortable and happy. I want to start a new life with someone who has a good life experience, who knows how to treat a woman and save the balance in the relationships. I need a man who will appreciate his wife and give for her as much his attention as it possible. For me the age is not so important, the main thing is how my future husband will relate to me.


What is your favorite music style?

dance pop

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

autumn summer

What sport do you do?

volleyball fitness

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

red green pink

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

with a happy family

What countries would you like to visit?

all the world

Do you believe in good fortune?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Angelina Joli Bred Pitt

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What or who influenced your life the most?

my atitude to God

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?


Random girls

  • 62729 Lyudmila Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 83072 Alina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 82372 Aleksandra Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 76291 Tat'yana Poltava (Ukraine)