Karina (ID: 71811)

Ukraine bikini bride  Karina 32 y.o. from Poltava, ID 71811
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:January 2, 1990
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:134 lb (61 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:interpreter
  • Occupation:student
  • Education:student
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:32 - 56 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I'm very outgoing, I don't like staying at home without purpose and lying idle on the sofa. I prefer spending time with close people - barbecues, cafes, picnics, sometimes even clubs to dance and karaoke just to have fun. You see, I like doing things together. But not always in a loud company. I also like pair activities - tennis is one of them. Besides I adore riding horses and hope that one day I'll have a romantic ride with my beloved.

About me:

I'm very candid and loyal I see no point in flattery and lies. I value open and sincere relations - this is a good basis for relationship, cooperation, friendship. The nature was build on these values and I never go against them. I'm quite demanding, if I give I want to see the response, when it never comes or when I feel like being used as an instrument or a doll my positive features may turn into hot-temper and extreme straight-forwardness. I'll never be rude, I think that any situation should be resolved with dignity but nobody deserves humiliation and neglect of his/her feelings and human rights.

Looking For Men Type:

I have a strong wish to have my own family. And you might realize how serious I am and how anxious and timid I am to make the right choice. I want my children to have a full family and if my partner will be divorced and have children I'll be the closest friend for them ever possible so that they'll never feel pinched, subdued or depressed. I want my future husband to be very sensitive and sympathetic. I do want to have a solid family full of love and affection, understanding and honesty, laughter and may be tears but from happiness, ups and downs but which will be shared between us and with support shown to each other.

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

roses

What is your favorite movie?

Gone with wind

What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedies,romantic movies,historical

What sport do you do?

dancing

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

teacher

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like different coisines

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively

Do you like cooking?

adore

Do you want to have children ?

maybe

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

sometimes but not often

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Random girls

  • 85067 Anastasiya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 96177 Anastasiya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 85286 Anna Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 76639 Mariya Poltava (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising